deactivated

i am officially back in school mode. no more distractions. while i am only taking one class this summer, my goal is to make an A. so i can not afford any distractions. my Facebook account is deactivated, and i have deleted the instagram app off my phone. the only type of social media i’ll be using is snapchat, reddit, and wordpress. i plan on posting to my blog once or twice a week. other than that, i’ll be busy studying and working on assignments for my summer class. thinking about it makes me a little stressed and anxious. summer classes are 16 week courses condensed into an 8 week course. so put that into perspective. nonetheless i think this will benefit me in the long run. i have noticed that i’ve slowly started to spend more time on social media when i could be spending my time elsewhere. so till next time my friend, NN