5 hours

here’s what i accomplished today on 5 hours of sleep. im proud of myself for getting things done and not making excuses. im also surprised i did so much today compared to other days. 

  • picked up the clothes off of my bedroom floor, vacuumed the floor, and took the trash out
  • loaded the ugly pileup of dishes in the sink into the dishwasher
  • cleaned up around the kitchen and living room
  • filled up my gas tank
  • picked up some things at target
  • completed my biology lab practical study guide and studied!!! 
  • went out to eat sushi with my big from my sorority
  • went to chapter
  • attended one of my close friend’s sorority probate
  • cooked dinner and loaded the dishwasher up yet again, also put away pots/pans plates/bowls utensils from the previous load
  • and now im finally in bed. goodnight. 
